About Our Faculty & Staff

The faculty and staff of the SUNY Syracuse Educational Opportunity Center (SEOC) are committed to serving the community by assisting individuals in meeting their academic and career goals. Our vocational faculty are experts in their field of instruction and pride themselves on teaching students the skills they need to know to advance in the workforce. Our academic faculty are highly competent and qualified in their subject matter and are committed to helping students achieve academic success. And our dedicated staff will support students from the start of their academic journey until they walk across the stage at graduation. We endeavor to provide the highest quality of service and instruction to our students and our community.

NameTitleEmail 
Allen, Elizabeth BethDirector of Academic Affairsallenea@morrisville.edu
Allerton, DianeKeyboard Specialistallertdj@morrisville.edu
Arseneau, MarieClerkmimiarseneau@gmail.com
Bergman, LindaClerkbergmall@morrisville.edu
Butler, JohnAdjunct Instrtuctor/Tutorjohn.butler.eoc@gmail.com
Cervantes, CarlosDirector of Student Servicescervanjc@MORRISVILLE.EDU
Comer, DewayneClerkcomerdl@morrisville.edu
Daher-Rahman, MarlenaDirector of Community Engagementdaherrm@morrisville.edu
DiRubbo, AlissaTutoralissa.dirubbo@yahoo.com
Doss, CynthiaDirector of Information and Learning Technologydossca@morrisville.edu
Ely, DeborahAdmissions Technicianelydl@morrisville.edu
Gai, MargaretAdjunct Instructormtitus78@hotmail.com
Gallardo, BlancaAdjunct Instructor/Tutorbgallard@syr.edu
Gildemeyer, AmyTutor 
Gilmore, GregoryData Managergilmorgp@morrisville.edu
Hamilton, PhillipStudent Counselorhamiltpr@morrisville.edu
Hill, CarolDirctor of Workforce Developmenthillca@morrisville.edu
Hochstein, SharonAssistant Professorhochstsg@morrisville.edu
Hogan, DanAdjunct Instructorhogandr@morrisville.edu
Hogle, ThereseTASC Coordinatorhoglete@morrisville.edu
Hogle, MaureenExaminer/TASC Coordinatormhogle@msn.com
Homes, MelodyTutormelatjm@gmail.com
Jacobs, BerthaExaminer/TASC Coordinator 
Jones, LaVenaDirector of Bussiness Affairsjonessll@morrisville.edu
Kelly, CarolAdjunct Instructorcckelly751@gmail.com
Kinne, PamelaData Managerpkinne@solvayschools.org
Koury, DonnaInstructorKourydm@morrisville.edu
Kozachuk, Amy LInstructorkozachal@morrisville.edu
Kulibert, RobinTutorcrobint60@gmail.com
Kwon, Soon JeongTutor 
Lentz, EleanorTutor 
Lynk, NicoleTutor 
Menifee, DeborahTempmenifeda@morrisville.edu
Milligan, HalAdjunct Instructorhalmilligan@earthlink.net
Monsour, MichelleInstructormonsourml@morrisville.edu
Montgomery, ChristopherStudent Counselormontgoca@morrisville.edu
Moon, BarbaraTutorMoonbeam1515@gmail.com
Mooney, JulieExaminer 
Moretin, MichelleSecretary 1moretim@morrisville.edu
Nichols, SuzanneAdjunct Instructornicholsi@morrisville.edu
Oates, NatashaCNA Program Coordinatoroatesna@morrisville.edu
Osman, NouraTutornoura.osman6@gmail.com
Payette, PattiAdjunct Instructorpayettp@morrisville.edu
Penix, TimVice Presidentpenixtc@morrisville.edu
Perez, JoanneStudent Counselorperezjt@morrisville.edu
Pultorak, PatriciaTutor 
Reid, TracyTutoring Lab Coordinatorreidts@morrisville.edu
Risley, TiffanyAdjunct Instructorrisleytd@morrisville.edu
Rudd, AratiStudent Counselorruddae@morrisville.edu
Saakian, ZhannaAdjunct Instructor /Tutorz_saakian@yahoo.com
Saeed, AmeeraAdjunct Instructorteach8910@gmail.com
Stage, Charlene AAdjunct Instructorstageca@morrisville.edu
Steding, MatthewAdjunct Instructor /Tutormatt.steding@gmail.com
Stevenson, CourtneyTutorcstevenson@menorahparkofcny.com
Sullivan, TimothyStudent Counselorsullivantj@morrisville.edu
Torrance, Danielle LAdjunct Instructortorrandl@morrisville.edu
Wagner, ThisaAdjunct Instructor/Tutorthisawag1@gmail.com
Williams, AnneClerkannewilliams52@icloud.com
Williams, CynthiaClerkwilliaca@morrisville.edu
Zaryski, CourtneyDeputy Director of Student Serviceszaryskca@morrisville.edu